Central Committee

|Central Committee
Central Committee 2019-03-13T13:56:35+00:00

About the Central Committee

The Cave Diving Group operates under a federal structure comprising four regionally based sections located in the major caving districts of Britain: Somerset, Welsh, Derbyshire and Northern, each with its own Secretary, Treasurer and Training Officer. These are governed loosely by the Central Committee which comprises national officers, overseeing the running of the Group and liaising with other bodies.

Officers of the Group

PresidentGeoff Yeadon
ChairmanMartin Grass
National SecretaryDavid Brock
TreasurerHelen Farr
Newsletter EditorAdrian Hall
Foreign OfficerAndrew Ward
Distribution OfficerJason Mallinson
LibrarianEmma Heron
Digital ManagerBen Wright
National Training OfficerAndrew Ward
BCA RepresentativeClaire Cohen
Manual EditorJason Pepper
Northern Section SecretaryKevin Gannon
Somerset Section SecretaryClaire Cohen
Derbyshire Section SecretaryRob Middleton
Welsh Section SecretaryMalcolm Stewart

Diary Dates

Get in touch

Do you want to submit an article or dive report for inclusion in the CDG newsletter? If so, please use the form here.